Graphical user interface, text, application

Description automatically generated
Schedule of Live Events
Date Time Event
Friday, July 8 11:00 AM EDT Orientation: Navigating the Conference - Web Site, Syllabus, Live Events
6:00 PM EDT Orientation: Navigating the Conference - Web Site, Syllabus, Live Events
Saturday, July 9 7:00 AM EDT Orientation: Navigating the Conference - Web Site, Syllabus, Live Events
9:00 AM EDT Conference Opens – Recorded Sessions are available for viewing
Saturday, July 16 2:00 PM EDT Irish County Round Table
Sunday, July 17 2:00 PM EDT Celtic Country Roundtable - Ireland
Thursday, July 21 7:00 PM EDT CHAT: Fiona Brucker
Saturday, July 23 2:00 PM EDT CHAT: Maurice Gleason
Thursday, July 28 7:00 PM EDT CHAT: Unique Resources Track with Sheila Benedict, Sara Campbell, and Margaret Fortier 
Saturday, July 30 2:00 PM EDT CHAT: John Grenham
Sunday, July 31 2:00 PM EDT Celtic Country Roundtable - Scotland
Thursday, August 4 7:00 PM EDT CHAT: DNA Track with Patricia B. Coleman, Margaret Fortier, and Shellee Morehead
Saturday, August 13 2:00 PM EDT CHAT: Fiona Fitzsimons
Sunday, August 14 2:00 PM EDT Celtic Country Roundtable - Wales
Thursday, August 18 7:00 PM EDT CHAT: Unique Research Resources with Annette Burke Lyttle, Paul Milner, and Paula Stuart-Warren
Saturday, August 20 2:00 PM EDT CHAT: Pamela Holland
Thursday, Sept. 8 7:00 PM EDT CHAT: Methodologies Track with Stephanie O’Connell
Saturday, Sept. 10 2:00 PM EDT CHAT: Emigration / Immigration Track with David Ryan and Penny Walters
Sunday, Sept 11 2:00 PM EDT Ancestors Roadshow
Thursday, Sept. 15 7:00 PM EDT CHAT: Researching the Celtic Diaspora with Annette Burke Lyttle and Susan M. O’Connor
Saturday, Sept. 17 2:00 PM EDT CHAT: Chris Paton
Saturday, Sept. 24 2:00 PM EDT CHAT: David Rencher
Friday, Sept. 30 11:55 PM EDT CCC 2022 Closes